Decisions and a Concert

I’m going to see Kelly!! July 21, in Nashville! Just wanted to share my extreme excitement! What makes it even better is that I will have just come back from my little trip to Seattle to visit my dear friend Emily, so July is shaping up to be a fabulous month, as it is also the last month of my job! Woot woot!

And now I need all of you to help me make an important decision: my new bedding. I have looked high and low for the PERFECT ensemble to have when I move to Knoxville, and aside from a beautiful comforter I found at Bed Bath and Beyond for a ghastly $200, I haven’t found much…until TODAY. And I found it in the most unlikely of places-Wal-Mart! The only thing is, there are two different color patterns, and I can’t decide which one I want, so it’s up to you! Please help me pick! Usually when I see something in the purple and red family, I’m practically swooning, but I’m also oddly drawn to the blue one. Here they are:

Choice one:

Choice two:

Let the voting begin!

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

