Memory Lane

I found a surprise this weekend: a roll of film in my camera.  I had taken 15 pictures, and I couldn’t even remember what was on there, so I just rewound the roll and got them developed.  Here are a few for your viewing pleasure. 



First up: my 23rd birthday celebration at Olive Garden last October–complete with a free dessert!  :pleased:


Next: Corky’s in Jackson after Becca’s graduation from Union (Becca’s in the middle.).


 


 


 


 



Christmas with my two favorite roomies from Union–Marya and Emily.



My Sunday School class on Easter Sunday.  (I teach 6th graders.  Aren’t they cute?  They definitely look cuter than I did when I was in 6th grade!)                   

 


Me and my friend Laura at her wedding in November (these pictures sure did span a long period of time!)  Hopefully hers was the last wedding I’ll be in for a while. (It was my 5th as a bridesmaid.  I’m so not getting married in this lifetime.)


That’s all folks! I hope you enjoyed this visual tour of my life on film!  :happy:

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

