Okay, Union’s finally getting facebook is sucking away all my productivity. I totally wasn’t addicted to it before, but now I am (probably because before I didn’t have any friends, haha). Is there any help for me???

In other news, I completely failed a quiz in Old English today. And before you say that I’m exaggerating and that “failing” to me is making a B (which it generally is), I’m not exaggerating. We went over the answers right after the quiz, and I only got half of the answers right. I’m no math genius, but even I know that’s an F. And I studied, too. I hate verbs.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

