Anyone have any ideas for a fun, creative, but cheap Halloween costume? Some of the grad students are throwing a Halloween party, and I really couldn’t care less about Halloween, but it would be fun to hang out with people. However, I heard that a lot of people dress up, so I don’t want to be the one party-pooper who doesn’t. Help!

And I just realized today that my semester officially ends on Dec. 9. I only have one final, and it’s on that day, so after 12:15, I’m through! It’s going to be here before I know it, and it will be such a relief. Maybe I can survive this semester. Here’s hoping!

EDIT: I also might be seeing him and him in Nashville that weekend I am through with school. What a way to celebrate!

Also, a private school in New Jersey has forbidden their students to keep blogs! Isn’t that a bit over the line? School bans blogging. You can take away my freedom, but don’t mess with my blog! (Kidding, people, only kidding!)

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

