I am posting what is going to be my last survey. I know I’m wildly popular and everyone loves to “tag” me for these things, but I’m all surveyed out. (I’ll pretend I’m wildly popular rather than just assuming that everyone tags me b/c I’m either a) a pushover who will do whatever people want, or b) a xanga addict who will most assuredly read everyone’s subscriptions and be prompt to respond, or c) all of the above.) I do of course reserve the right to change my mind at any time and post surveys every day for a week if I so choose, but don’t hold your breath.

Three Names You Go By
1. Erin
2. Hetzel
3. Pretzel (I don’t really go by this, but when I meet new people they think it’s so funny to call me this.)

Three Parts of Your Heritage
1. German
2. Latin American (Salvadoran, to be specific)
3. Irish

Three Things That Scare You
1. Failure
2. the Unknown
3. Walking to my car at night

Three of Your Everyday Essentials
1. Lip Smackers
2. Colored pens
3. Car

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. A hoodie
2. Totally trendy ankle socks
3. My newest pair of jeans

Three of Your Favorite Bands or Musical Artists:
1. Caedmon’s Call
2. Switchfoot
3. Nichole Nordeman

Three of Your Favorite Songs – at the moment (this is so hard-I have a bazillion favorites!)
1. “Reflecting Light” by Sam Phillips (for you Gilmore Girls junkies, this is the song that Luke and Lorelai danced to on their first “date”)
2. “Life is Wonderful” by Jason Mraz
3. “My Love Hasn’t Grown Cold” by Bethany Dillon

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love)
1. Laughter
2. Hugs
3. Trust

Three Physical Things about the Opposite Sex that Appeal to You
1. Smile
2. Eyes
3. Dark hair

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. Reading
2. Gilmore Girls (as much as I love it, it’s a hobby)
3. Writing

Three Things You Want to do Really Badly Right Now
1. Have some Marble Slab
2. Dance with someone under the moonlight
3. Laugh with Emily Vassar (I miss you, Em!)

Three Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. Italy–all of it
2. New York City
3. Chicago

Three Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. Sky dive
2. Write a novel
3. Get my PhD (please, Lord)

Three Ways that you are stereotypically a Chick/Guy
1. Cheesy commercials can make me cry.
2. I give my heart away too easily.
3. I feel prettier with makeup on.

Three of Your Favorite Cities/Towns
1. Seattle
2. Jackson, TN (seriously)
3. Chattanooga

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

