To Be Young Again

Tonight me and some friends went and saw Chicken Little. In 3-D. To steal a phrase from Rachel, I’m not gonna lie; it was fun times. For an hour and a half, I felt like a little kid again. It was great. I recommend the movie to anyone who just wants to soak in some goofiness and finds the idea of animated characters singing a karaoke version of a Spice Girls song appealing. (That last part is really in there, I promise.) And before you mock me for going to a “kid” movie, we were not the only adults in there sans children. Cartoons are cool, my friends.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

