UPN and the WB are merging into one company. I’m cool with that as long as they don’t mess with my Girls. I’m just sayin’.

And because I don’t have anything else to say, I’m going to steal this from Mary:

Open iTunes to answer the following. Go to your library. Answer, no matter how embarrasing it is.

How many songs? 1079

Sort by song title–
Top: “40” by U2
Bottom: “Your Grace is Sufficient” by Shane and Shane

Sort by time–
Shortest Song: “Repeat/Return or When the Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet…(this is the world’s longest song title so I’m not putting the whole thing on here) by David Crowder* Band, :10. (Does anyone know the reason for the *? I don’t think it used to be there.)
Longest Song: “Wait for Your Rain” by Todd Agnew, 15:07. (The longest thing on the list is actually a Harry Potter podcast that lasts 1:23:44, but since it’s not a song I’m not counting it.)

Sort by album–
First Song: “Maybe Tomorrow” by Nouveaux, from the album …And This is How I Feel.
Last Song: “I Will Come to You” by Hanson (I know, I know. But it’s on a mix CD my friend Lindsay made me, and I don’t have the album title. Stop laughing!)

Top Five Most Played Songs:
1. “These Hazel Eyes” by Kelly Clarkson
2. “The Innocent’s Corner” by Caedmon’s Call (I didn’t think I listened to this song that much, especially not compared to some other Caedmon songs, but I guess I was wrong.)
3. “Breakaway” by Kelly Clarkson (There were seriously about two weeks when this album was all I listened to. I have a sickness.)
4. “River God” by Nichole Nordeman
5. “Why” by Bethany Dillon

Most repeated artist on your entire Most Played list: Bethany Dillon, with 7 songs (I added this category myself)

First song that comes up on Shuffle:
“She Has No Time” by Keane

Second song that comes up on Shuffle:
“Only Hope” by Caedmon’s Call

Third song that comes up on Shuffle:
“Per Te” by Josh Groban (man he makes me swoon)

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

