I wish I could come up with better titles

I know everyone else has been posting pictures of the snow, so I would be remiss if I didn’t follow the crowd.  :winky:  I’ll sprinkle in some other pics from my weekend at home as well, so it won’t just be all snow, all the time.  Besides, my love of snow has lessened just slightly after Sunday’s unfortunate incident.  I think it’s just a temporary breakup, though, and we’ll reconcile soon.



This was around 1:45 on Friday, not long after the snow started. 



This was about two hours later.  That’s my snow-covered car in the driveway.  Isn’t it pretty?!  (The snow, not my car. Although my car is pretty hot.)



Here’s my brother’s dog, Bear, in the snow.  This was taken the same time as the first picture.  Bear has gotten so big since I last saw him, but he’s still full of puppy fun.



Aww.  Bear totally loves me.  (And let it be known that I don’t wear this shirt in public.)



At the Valentine’s Banquet: Nikki (Brandon’s fiancee), Brandon, my mom, me, and my dad.  Aren’t we cute?  Notice how my brother’s and mom’s heads are cut off.  This sweet little old man took the picture for us, and I didn’t have the heart to ask him to take another one.  Oh well, it’s funny I suppose.  (I’m not sure where the strange white dot came from.)


I think that’s enough for now.  Thanks to those of you who left me a little Valentine’s love.  It is much appreciated.  And I will give some love to whoever can find me a site with Fiona Apple mp3’s that I can put on my xanga.  I absolutely am in love with her (platonically, of course), and I want to put her on my site! 

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

