They Gave It Away!

Aaaahh, I’m watching the women’s free skate finals, and when I just logged onto Yahoo to check my mail, they already have the results posted! (I’ll be nice and not tell you what they are in case you too don’t want to be spoiled.) What if people don’t want to know the results until they’ve seen them? I feel so…violated. (Okay, not really, but whatever, it’s annoying!)

Question: If you had to choose between taking a trip across country from Seattle to Memphis or taking a summer class and getting a job, which would you choose? I’m really torn. I know the “adult” thing would be to do the class and get a job, but how often will I have the chance to drive across the U.S.? Help me decide!

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

