Movie Mania

There’s a serious storm going on outside. It’s absolutely fabulous. I’ve always found storms to be oddly poetic. And there are few sounds I love more than the pounding of rain upon the ground or on window panes.

Here’s a little food for thought: “The greatest sorrow and burden you can lay on the Father, the greatest unkindness you can do to Him is not to believe that He loves you.” ~John Owen.

In preparation for spring break, I’m compiling a list of movies to watch. Here’s what I’ve got so far:

History of Violence
North Country
Good Night, and Good Luck
Napoleon Dynamite
Ice Age

Anyone have any other recommendations? I’ll take new, old, or even amusingly terrible.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

