On the Road Again

After three days of research, it’s time for fun! Diana and I are heading to Nashville today to hang out until the Switchfoot concert on Saturday. I am probably most excited about that, but one other thing also has me very excited. Cheesecake Factory. Yummy!

The only glitch in this is the snow prediction. We’ll get there before it snows, but we’re driving back Saturday after the concert, and if it doesn’t warm up, the Cumberland plateau will be a bit of a hazard. I’d rather not have a repeat of the car-in-the-ditch incident, so say a little prayer for us Saturday night, okay?

I’m sure I’ll update since we all know Xanga is like some sort of extension of myself.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

