Smelly room, smelly room, what was I thinking?

My room currently smells like fertilizer. I sleep with my window cracked because I like to be really cold when I sleep (thus confirming, for those of you still trying to decide, that I am in fact weird), but I forgot that they mulched the grounds Saturday. So I woke up this morning to a wonderful aroma wafting through my bedroom window, and now it’s just lingering in the air. Awesome.

P.S. My title is an amendment to Phoebe’s “Smelly Cat” song on Friends.

EDIT: Okay, next semester if I start talking about applying for another technology grant, someone kindly remind me that right now I want to shoot myself in the face. Technology is so evil because it’s both fun and frustrating. (More frustrating than fun right now.) Grr.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

