Interesting…

So tonight I went to Target to get a birthday gift (I promise it was cute and I’m not just cheap), and I stopped by the restroom. I always get one of those paper seat covers because I’m paranoid about germs and getting hepatitis (which is funny b/c I’ve totally been in some nasty bathrooms overseas and there were no paper seat covers). Anyway, as I was pulling one of the covers out of its little holder (or whatever it’s called), I noticed that the outside of the cardboard holder said, “For external use only.” Interesting. I don’t know if I want to know the scenario that prompted the makers of the paper seat covers to include that warning.

And I just have to say, I’m SO glad that Bucky is gone from American Idol! The only tragedy is that Mandisa went before him.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

