Fame! I’m gonna live forever!

Some of you may recall a post from November in which I shared with you my exciting debut on the World Wide Web. Well, I still ask Michael Ausiello questions every now and then, to see if I get in his column again, and this week I did it! Here’s the blurb:

Question: Please tell me I am having a nightmare about the upcoming Gilmore Girls season finale. Why would ******* ***** **** ***********? — Erin

Ausiello: Oh, that spoiler information. Well, all I have to say about that is this: ***** and *** don’t necessarily mean the same thing. But if they do happen to mean the same in this instance, well, be afraid, Erin. Be very afraid.

The asterisks are concealing the “meat” of my question, which concerns a spoiler I heard that has me quite up in arms (he inserted the asterisks, but I kept them so as not to ruin the surprise for those who choose to remain unspoiled). In fact, if things play out like I’ve heard they’re going to, I may have to quit watching Gilmore Girls. Yes, you heard me right. I just hope that for once the spoilers are wrong.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

