Effects of an All-Nighter

EDIT: Chris is gone?! CHRIS? Are you kidding me?! I have no more words.

I slept a total of 13 hours last night. That’s insane, but boy did it feel good. I think I could take a nap. Yesterday in my sleep-deprived state I forgot to remove my jump drive from the computer I was working on, and I didn’t even realize it until I got a phone call an hour ago telling me it had been found. Thank goodness someone else is on top of things!

Thanks to all of you who expressed your happiness for me! I truly appreciate it.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

