Ecstasy

EDIT:  X-Men 3 is awesome!!  I highly recommend it.  I love Hugh Jackman.  If you go, make sure you stay through the end of the credits because there’s a very intriguing clip at the end. 

This is too funny not to post:







Your Personality Is Like Ecstasy

You’re usually feeling the love for the world around you – you want to hug everyone.
And while you’re usually content to sit back and view the world with wonder…
Sometimes you’re world becomes very overwhelming and a little scary.


I love summer: sleeping in, reading whatever I want, being unproductive and not feeling bad about it, enjoying every day so much it’s hard to keep track of when the real week ends and the weekend begins. 

Cool, check out how I’m going to die:


 

Erin: At age 102, you will fall into a vat of neutral shoe polish, and your body will never be recovered.

Hahaha.


To get your death prediction, visit this site.



Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

