All You Need Is Love

DISCLAIMER: Complete cheese to follow. Squeamish readers, beware!

If someone could figure out a way to put the feelings of love into a bottle and sell it, there would be world peace. I guarantee it. No one would feel like blowing up a country if they felt the way I do. Stephen and I had a perfect day. It rained, but it managed to start raining a minute after we got in the car and stopped a minute before we got out. Even the weather is rooting for us!

*Floats away on a cloud.*

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

