I saw John Tucker Must Die last night with my dear friend Emily. I have to say, I totally loved it. I didn’t think it would be as funny as it was. All of the actresses in it did a marvelous job, and John Tucker is kind of hot.

I’m off to take Sandy (our dog) to the vet. She’s not been feeling well or acting normal (or as normal as she can get because she’s kind of weird anyway), so I hope the vet can figure out what’s wrong with her. She’s getting old (we got her when I was in seventh grade), and the thought of her leaving us makes me sad.

Maybe one of these days I’ll actually write something worth reading, but I make no promises.

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

