Life As I Know It…

…will soon be over. I went to campus yesterday to get some information about orientation week that hadn’t been mailed to me, so while I was there I also purchased my ridiculously expensive parking pass and some of my books. I’m taking two classes, and guess how many books I will have for those 2 classes. FIFTEEN. With the exception of one anthology of Middle English lyrics, all of them are novels. 3 of them are Dickens novels, which means, in my opinion, long and boring. I am going to have to spend all my time reading, which will considerably lessen the time I spend doing fun things, like, oh, talking to my fiance! Ahhh. Do I really need a master’s degree?

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

