Yippie!

Gilmore Girls premiere is TONIGHT! And what makes it even more exciting than usual is that Stephen is now caught up on the entire series, so he can share my greatest TV love with me! He really is the best fiancé ever. I just hope the premiere isn’t disappointing. I’m sure it’s going to be a little sad, but as long as it’s good, I can handle some sadness.

In other news, my mom is meeting with some photographers this week, so let’s hope I will soon have a wedding photographer! That’s the last major detail I need to take care of, and the sooner it’s done, the better I will feel about it. I think it will actually hit me that I’m getting married when my wedding dress comes in (which will be several more weeks, I believe). I can’t wait!

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

