La de da

Xanga is so quiet these days! Here’s a survey, since no one’s really reading this anyway.

A is for age:
24, but I’ll be 25 in 16 days!! Presents will be accepted (I take checks or money orders or cold hard cash).

B is for beer of choice:
I choose not to drink beer. Gross.

C is for career right now?
Composition instructor

D is for your dog’s name?
Sandy.

E is for essential item you use everyday:
Toothbrush!

F is for favorite TV show at the moment:
It’s a toss-up between Grey’s Anatomy, LOST, and Gilmore Girls.

G is for favorite board game?
LIFE. I know it’s cheesy, but I just love it for some reason.

H is for home town:
Bartlett, TN

I is for instruments you’ve played/play:
Guitar, once upon a time.

J is favorite juice:
Orange, although I’m on quite an apple juice kick recently.

K is for whose ass you’d like to kick:
This is rather violent, isn’t it? But I’d like to kick the Palladino’s collective ass for leaving Gilmore Girls.

L is for last restaurant you ate at:
Wasabi, I think. It’s been a while.

M is for would you marry someone now:
Heck yes! Colin Firth! (Just kidding, Stephen!)

N is for your full name:
Erin Nicole Hetzel, soon to be Erin Nicole Hetzel Mount (yay!!)

O is for overnight hospital stays:
When I was four I had surgery on my bladder or something. (I don’t really remember the specifics; all I remember is having to get all my hair cut off for some reason.)

P is for people you were with today:
Not many, just the few students who dropped by to talk about their presentations.

Q is for quote:
“Love is not love which alters when it alteration finds.” Shakespeare

R is for biggest regret:
Not getting certified to teach high school English.

S is for status:
Status of what?

T is for time you woke up today:
9:20

U is for the color of underwear you are wearing right now:
Who cares??

V is for vegetables you love:
Corn, potatoes, broccoli

W is for worst habit:
Picking at my nails or my lips.

X is for xrays you’ve had:
Just teeth, I think.

Y is for yummy food you ate today:
Grandma’s chocolate chip cookies (they’re the best kind!)

Z is for zodiac sign:
Libra

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

