10 Weeks

I’m 10 weeks pregnant today! I only have 210 more days to go. 🙂 So far I haven’t had any nausea. I’m just fighting a lot of fatigue and dizziness. And I’m too tired to compose many sentences, so how about some pictures depicting different parts of the journey thus far?


I took two tests, but I still didn’t believe them.


So we went digital just to be sure. 🙂


The excited parents-to-be!


Me at 7 weeks


Baby Mount received his/her first gift this weekend: handmade burp cloths from my aunt! Aren’t they precious?! (Thanks, Aunt Zonia!)


Me at 10 weeks. No bump yet! I can’t wait to see how Baby Mount continues to grow and develop!

8 thoughts on “10 Weeks

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

