"Is it 5:00 yet?" Office Questionnaire

Stolen from Renee. I thought this was kind of fun and didn’t require much thought from, haha.

Food
What is your must-have office snack? I’m all about snacks at work, so I have a variety: grapes, clementines, yogurt, Chex mix, FiberPlus bars.

How many cups of coffee do you drink every morning? I don’t drink coffee. I spend most of the day refilling my water bottle. (And then making trips to the bathroom).

Caf or decaf? Right now, it would be decaf since I’m pregnant.

What’s your favorite lunch spot when eating out? I hardly ever eat out for lunch (there are people I work with who eat out every day, and I don’t know how they afford it!). When I do eat out, it’s Subway or Chic-fil-a most of the time.

Style
What’s your favorite outfit to wear to the office? A skirt with a comfy top and flats or sandals. Once upon a time I HATED skirts, but now I love them!

Do you keep a sweater at work at all times? Yes, a sweater is a must at my office, and I wear mine almost every day.

Whose style do you most admire at work and why? There’s a legal assistant who works on the other side of the building that has the most posh, sophisticated style. I envy her outfits pretty much every day.

Miscellany
Do you go with reusable or paper/plastic for your lunch sack? When I bring my lunch I usually bring it in a WalMart plastic bag. Fancy, huh?

Do you listen to music at work? Just the music that comes out of the office speakers. I am so sick of the station because they play the same songs every day, multiple times a day.

What’s your desk décor like? In a word: boring. I don’t really have anything personal on my desk besides a desk calendar with word puzzles and a pen cup that I got from Kenya (and which I doubt was actually fashioned to be a pen cup, but that is how I use it).

If you also work in an office, fill it out and then let me know that you did!

2 thoughts on “"Is it 5:00 yet?" Office Questionnaire

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

