26 Weeks

I didn’t realize it until this morning, but I now have less than 100 days of pregnancy left (unless little Charlotte comes late–eek).  Only 97 days to go.  I can’t believe that; I am sure those days are going to FLY by, and we still have a lot to do!  I finally picked the bedding we’re going to use, and I’ve somewhat started a baby registry at Target.  I really need to get on that and finish it up and register somewhere else, too, right?  I guess Toys R Us?  We still need to find a dresser and changing table, too. 

Here’s a little update on Baby Mount:

How far along? 26 weeks! 

Baby's size?  About two pounds!  Crazy!

Weight Gain?  I haven’t weighed this week, so I don’t know, but I know I’ve crossed the 20-pound mark.

Maternity clothes?  All maternity pants, but I am still wearing a blend of maternity and non-maternity tops.

Stretch marks?  Only ones I already had. :/

Belly button in or out? Still in.

Sleep?  I really love sleep; I just wish I could get more of it!

Foods I am loving?  I have an apple every day, and lately I’ve also really loved hot chocolate.

Foods I am hating? Nothing new.

Best moment this week?  Feeling Charlotte move.  This morning she seemed especially active, and it’s just the best feeling.

Movement?  See previous question.  I noticed she moved a lot during church once again.  Perhaps she’s going to be a music lover. 🙂

Symptoms?  Still nasal congestion and headaches, and I wear my glasses a lot more because my eyes are drier.

Gender?  A little princess. 🙂

What I miss?  Sleeping on my stomach.

What I'm looking forward to?  Thanksgiving with my family! 

Emotions: Up, down, all around.  Hehe.

I hope all of you have a fantastic week!

#avg_ls_inline_popup { position:absolute; z-index:9999; padding: 0px 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-top: 0px; width: 240px; overflow: hidden; word-wrap: break-word; color: black; font-size: 10px; text-align: left; line-height: 13px;}

One thought on “26 Weeks

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

