Baby Survey and Update

As promised, here is a little survey that Stephen created with some questions regarding Charlotte’s birth. Feel free to fill it out. The person with the most right answers wins my undying admiration. Awesome prize, isn’t it? 🙂 If you want to leave a comment with your responses, you can do that.  UPDATE: As Stefanie pointed out in the comments, there is no place on the survey to leave a name, so I guess it’s a good thing there’s not a real prize, right? Hehe. 

I just got back from the doctor, and I was not so thrilled to learn that I am only 1 cm. dilated. Of course, that doesn’t mean that tomorrow I couldn’t be much further along, but as of right now, nothing much is going on. We are supposed to have bad storms Thursday, so hopefully Charlotte will come after those have passed.

I guess that’s it for me. I hope everyone’s having a good week!

Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world’s leading questionnaire tool.

3 thoughts on “Baby Survey and Update

  1. I took the survey, but it didn't have a place for my name. I was very specific, so I'll know if my survey is the most correct.

    I have heard from several nurses that storms of any type bring on labor with the drop in barometric pressure. I hope that spurs Charlotte along.

    Good luck! I'll be praying for all involved! 🙂
    -Stefanie
    Also, I don't know if I ever told you Charlotte is my grandma's name and hopefully a future daughter's name. 🙂 Great choice!

    Like

  2. If you want to know how long you'll be in labor, and what it will be like, ask your mom. My labor was comparable to my mom's first child (long and hard), and just like my MIL, my SIL (who has 4 kids) always has fast labors.

    Good luck, Erin! (And Stephen, too! Beging the dad in the delivery room is tough, too!!)

    Like

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

