Growing Every Day

I’ll post a “real” blog tomorrow, but I can’t resist sharing some photos of Charlotte that we took yesterday.  She is 10 weeks and 3 days old today, and I can’t believe it!  She is getting so big and is starting to smile and coo a lot, which is delightful to see and hear.  My heart just melts when that face lights up in a grin, and I can’t wait until she starts to giggle.  We are so in love and so very blessed!

I couldn’t resist styling her hair. 🙂

She was smiling at Daddy in this picture.

4 thoughts on “Growing Every Day

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog, friend! I know, Doobie is growing huge, huh? Little Char will be there soon, too! Love and kiss and cuddle her as much as you can! She's a doll.

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh! Her hair! I am so jealous.. A couple days ago we got Letti's 3 month pix taken and I washed her hair right before we left the house… so I towel dried it, and I ended up ratting all the ends.. Had to tearfully pull so much out.. the ends.. She didn't cry cause I made sure not to hurt her. But it was SO sad for me! I can't wait for Letti to have more hair..

    And the bumbo pic is adorable.. I still haven't gotten one, but I am going to tomorrow!

    Like

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

