Christmas Card Giveaway Winners!

It’s time to find out the winners of my Shutterfly Christmas Card giveaway. HUGE thanks to Shutterfly for sponsoring such an awesome promotion for bloggers and their readers! Watch the video to find out who won! (And excuse my weird facial expressions. Obviously I am not destined to be a TV/movie star.)

Congratulations to the 3 winners! You all should have been contacted by me, so if you didn’t receive your code, please let me know!

You may have noticed that I’m wearing a strange shirt in this video. The shirt is part of my Halloween costume. Here’s the complete look:

I’m a Price Is Right contestant! My workplace has a costume contest every year, and I am proud to say that I won second place for the second year in a row! I’m now $15 richer. Woohoo!

I hope you all have a great week!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Card Giveaway Winners!

  1. Yay! I can't wait to send out those cards! That was a cute way to announce the winners. (Oh, and my name is actually pronounced Ruh-shell, haha. I totally get called Rachel all the time though!)

    Your costume is great; I've never seen anyone do that before!

    Like

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

