So Excited!

You guys, I am beyond thrilled that some of you want to join me in the 30 Day Challenge! I almost didn’t even ask if anyone was interested because I was afraid no one would want to. I’m so glad I told my wimpy self to take a hike and asked because right now there are 30 people signed up for the challenge! Accountability is a HUGE help when tackling a goal, so I know this will help all of us make it through the 30 days.

I created a Facebook group, so if you commented on my last post that you wanted to do the challenge, you should have received an invitation from me. The group is closed, so I’ll need to add you. If you are not friends with me on Facebook but would like to be, add me by going here. If you did not get an invite from me, please let me know!

The challenge officially begins on May 1, but of course you can start whenever you want. It’s not too late to join the Facebook group. Leave a comment on this post, and I’ll add you as soon as I can.

Let’s get moving!!

3 thoughts on “So Excited!

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

