Weigh-in Wednesday: The Vacation Edition

Let’s cut to the chase, shall we?

Last week’s weight: 170.8
This week’s weight: 170.6
LOSS of .2 lbs

Y’all, this is kind of a miracle. It was really hard to track accurately and completely when we were out of town, and I KNOW I went over my points almost every day. I don’t know by how much, but I’m sure it was a decent amount. We got back on Sunday night, and when I weighed myself on Monday (even though I really didn’t want to), I was up 2.4 pounds from last week’s weight. At that point, I had very little hope of seeing a loss for the week, but I was on my best behavior Monday and Tuesday, and I guess it helped! I am so relieved not to see a gain that I don’t even care that the loss is extremely minimal. I just want to get out of the 170s!

I am telling you, next week I WILL be in the 160s, or I’ll shave my head.

Or not.

But I WILL be in the 160s!

4 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday: The Vacation Edition

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

