What to Do with All Those Photos?

I don’t know about you guys, but I am terrible about taking tons of pictures on my phone or camera, then uploading them to my computer, and then…doing nothing with them. I almost think it was easier when all we had were film cameras because then you HAD to get the pictures developed to see them, and that made you more likely to look at them! Now I feel like there are hundreds of pictures just hanging out on my computer that don’t get looked at. I did a really good job of making photo books when Charlotte was younger, but I had slacked off on that in recent months. I didn’t realize how much I had slacked off until I looked at her last photo book, which only goes up to Charlotte at 13 months old! Since she turned two almost a month ago, a new book was long overdue. Fortunately, Shutterfly is great about sending discounts for photo books, so I was able to order the book that is linked above for only $10.97! I can’t wait to get my hands on it and let Charlotte see it!

Do you all have a way of making sure all those pictures you take get seen? If so, please share!

*Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated for sharing this; I just really like Shutterfly and their products!

2 thoughts on “What to Do with All Those Photos?

  1. I NEED to do that. I have pictures printed off for Hadley only up to 3 months….that was a while ago. Poor kid. I think I will make a point to make a book now. We use to have really slow Internet so it would take hours to upload pictures but it's faster now.

    Like

  2. I know! I've only made her birth story into a book…but I definitely need to get on one for her first year….if only she would sleep through the night then I could start it! But at least I've got my photos all organized, and I LOVE the shutterfly share site! It's our way of sharing so many pictures with our family since we are so far away!

    Like

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

