Day 5: Magically Delicious

I’m keeping it simple and superficial today. Today I am thankful for cereal, specifically this cereal:

Yes, I know they’re junk and terrible for you, but it’s my childhood in a bowl. What can I say? 🙂

What’s your favorite cereal?

One thought on “Day 5: Magically Delicious

  1. Mmm. Lucky Charms. I used to save the marshmallows for last so I'd just have one big bowl of marshmallows. Gross. Haha.

    My favorite cereal as a kid was Cracklin' Oat Bran. These days, I love bran flakes or oatmeal squares. I like cereal that's less sweet in case I want a glass of OJ. 🙂

    Like

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

