New Year, New Blog

There’s something about a new year that makes me want a new start, so here I am. It’s been so long since I blogged that I figured now was as good a time as any to move to a new online home. I chose this URL because even though I feel like my life is a bit of a mess right now, I’m at least going to be honest about it. I don’t want to be anything fake, so what you’ll find here is my life–the good, the bad, the messy. I hope you’ll read and then leave wanting to make an honest mess of your own. 🙂

Tell me your thoughts! I'd love to read them.

